Print    Close This Window
Fourth Quarter Klinker's Stars

The Pike County CTC is proud to recognize the Klinker's Vocational Star award winners for the 4th Quarter!  The winners are: Automotive Technology - Ethan Lane, Basic Food Service - Trevor Freeman, Building Maintenance - Zachery Smith, Business Management - Callie Silcott, Carpentry - Anthony Bowen, Culinary Arts - Alexis Salmon, Electricity - Jason Hadlock, Engineering Tech. - Hannah Patton, Interactive Media - Kasey Fairchild, Innovative Medical Tech. - Carsyn Camp, Patient Care Tech. - Adrianna Lewis, Public Safety - Brian Brown, VoAg - Cheyenne Ealey, Welding - Justin Scott, HVAC - Jeremy Gragg (not pictured)